If you have a general enquiry or would like to discuss car or motorcycle membership, Click here to email your enquiry to our membership secretary.


  1. Chair: Stephen Wilkinson-Carr
  2. Membership Secretary: Mike Ibbitson
  3. Secretary: Rebekah Yarranton
  4. Treasurer: Geoff Brown
  1. Acting Car Coordinator: Stephen Wilkinson-Carr
  2. Motorcycle Coordinator: Paul Smith
  3. SkillShare Coordinator: Phil Wesley

Join Us - Membership Application Form

You can submit the membership form by email or post (address is on the form).
Click Here to view our Application Form.