Contacts

If you have a general enquiry or would like to discuss car or motorcycle membership, Click here to email your enquiry to our membership secretary.

Committee

  1. Chair: Stephen Wilkinson-Carr chair@glos-roadar.org.uk
  2. Membership Secretary: Mike Ibbitson membership@glos-roadar.org.uk
  3. Secretary: Rebekah Yarranton secretary@glos-roadar.org.uk
  4. Treasurer: Geoff Brown treasurer@glos-roadar.org.uk
  1. Acting Car Coordinator: Stephen Wilkinson-Carr cars@glos-roadar.org.uk
  2. Motorcycle Coordinator: Paul Smith motorcycles@glos-roadar.org.uk
  3. SkillShare Coordinator: Phil Wesley skillshare@glos-roadar.org.uk

Chief Instructors

  1. Chief Instructor Cars: Adam Slaughter chiefinstructorcar@glos-roadar.org.uk
  2. Chief Instructor Motorcycles: Tony Dix chiefinstructormc@glos-roadar.org.uk

Join Us - Membership Application Form

You can submit the membership form by email or post (address is on the form).
Click Here to view our Application Form.

© Copyright 2021 RoSPA Advanced Drivers and Riders Gloucestershire
This website does not use cookies